Thursday 13 December 2018 - Thursday 30 January 2020
Thursday 14 February 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019

3 registrations

University of Nottingham: Jubilee Campus, Sports Centre JC, 7301 Wollaton Rd, Nottingham NG8 1BB 
Saturday 11 May 2019

23 registrations

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA Rotterdam 
Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Tuesday 7 May 2019
Saturday 30 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019

143 registrations

Sportcentrum Olympos, Uppsalalaan, Utrecht 
Tuesday 1 January 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
Friday 25 January 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019
Thursday 17 January 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019